Contacts

The Henryk Mikołaj Górecki Silesian Philharmonic
Sokolska 2 St.
40-084 Katowice

NIP 6340137669

Central
phone +48 32 351 17 19

Ticket Office
phone: +48 32 351 17 13 , mobile. +48 503-774-949
kasa@filharmonia-slaska.eu

Account

Santander Bank Polska S.A.
93 1090 1186 0000 0001 4266 6156*
SWIFT: WBKP PL PP
IBAN PL: 93 1090 1186 0000 0001 4266 6156*

*The above bank accounts are not assigned to on-line ticket purchases

 

Director of the Henryk Mikołaj Gorecki Silesian Philharmonic
Adam Wesołowski

 

Artistic director
prof. Mirosław Jacek Błaszczyk 

 
Secretariat / Office
phone: +48 32 351 17 19, 32 351 17 01,
sekretariat@filharmonia-slaska.eu
sekretariatartystyczny@filharmonia-slaska.eu

 

Main accountant
Justyna Rusecka
phone.: +48 32 351 17 11
j.rusecka@filharmonia-slaska.eu

 

Artistic director and conductor of the Silesian Philharmonic Choir, Choirmaster
dr Jarosław Wolanin 
mobile. +48 512-016-892
j.wolanin@filharmonia-slaska.eu

 

Concert Office
Regina Gowarzewska – head of concert office
phone.: +48 32 351 17 17, mobile. +48 512-016-935
r.gowarzewska@filharmonia-slaska.eu
biurokoncertowe@filharmonia-slaska.eu

 

Young Philharmonic
Aleksandra Stacha – Coordinator
phone/fax : +48 32 258 98 85, mobile. +48 512-372-015
a.stacha@filharmonia-slaska.eu

School programmes 
Jolanta Schmidt – Coordinator
phone: +48 32 351 17 03 , mobile: +48 510-046-131
j.schmidt@filharmonia-slaska.eu

Preschool Programmes 
Barbara Badura – Coordinator
mobile: 512-016-853
b.badura@filharmonia-slaska.eu

Marketing, Promotion and Projects Office 
Elżbieta Huzior 
mobile: +48 512 372 016
e.huzior@filharmonia-slaska.eu

Accounts 
phone: +48 32 351 17 08
ksiegowosc@filharmonia-slaska.eu

Administration and Maintenance Department 
Magdalena Lenart-Rosner – Head of Administration and Maintenance Department 
phone: +48 32 351 17 16, mobile: +48 500-184-908
m.lenart@filharmonia-slaska.eu

Employee Relations Department 
Aldona Mendera – Head of Employee Relations Department 
phone: +48 32 351 17 02
kadry@filharmonia-slaska.eu

Music Foundation of the Grzegorz Fitelberg International 
Competition for Conductors 
prof. Mirosław Jacek Błaszczyk – Chairman
phone: 32 351 17 19   mobile: +48 512-372-015
fundacja@filharmonia-slaska.eu
Sokolska 2, 40-084 Katowice
NIP: 634-23-45-685

Association of Friends of Silesian Philharmonic 
dr Adam Wagner
mob.: +48 516-057-690 – Chairman
spfs@filharmonia-slaska.eu
Sokolska 2, 40-084 Katowice
NIP: 634-24-78-357

PARTNERZY