Administracja

Menadżer Filharmonii Śląskiej
Katarzyna Masiulanis
tel. 500 184 910
k.masiulanis@filharmonia-slaska.eu

Menadżer Filharmonii Śląskiej
Dorota Zdebska
tel. 514 878 606
d.zdebska@filharmonia-slaska.eu

Główna księgowa
Justyna Rusecka
tel. 32 351 17 11
j.rusecka@filharmonia-slaska.eu

Biuro Koncertowe
Regina Gowarzewska – Kierownik
tel. 32 351 17 17 | 512 016 935
r.gowarzewska@filharmonia-slaska.eu
biurokoncertowe@filharmonia-slaska.eu

Biuro Marketingu
Sebastian Gronet – Kierownik
tel. 510 299 373
s.gronet@filharmonia-slaska.eu

Księgowość
tel. 32 351 17 08
ksiegowosc@filharmonia-slaska.eu

Dział Administracyjno-Techniczny
Adrian Mendera – Kierownik
tel. 32 351 17 05 | 512 937 343
adrian.mendera@filharmonia-slaska.eu

Dział ds. Pracowniczych
Aldona Mendera – Kierownik
tel. 32 351 17 02
kadry@filharmonia-slaska.eu

PARTNERZY